

JUIT/SIAM/Notice-2022-1

Faculty Advisory Committee of SIAM JUIT

Following faculty members are appointed as advisors for SIAM chapter of JUIT.

Department of Computer Science & Information Technology: -

Position	Name
Chairman	Prof. (Dr.) Vivek Kumar Sehgal
Member	Dr. Vipul Kumar Sharma
Member	Dr. Pankaj Dhiman
Member	Dr. Ruchi Verma
Member	Dr. Avani Sharma
Member	Ms. Simran Setia

Department of Mathematics: -

Member	Prof. (Dr.) Rakesh Kumar Bajaj
Member	Dr. Mandeep Singh
Member	Dr. Saurabh Srivastava

Je Sel

Prof. (Dr.) Vivek Kumar Sehgal Faculty Advisor SIAM-JUIT Head, Department of CSE&IT, JUIT